United Arab Emirates

This is an Insight article, written by a selected partner as part of WTR's co-published content. Read more on Insight

The United Arab Emirates is a union of seven emirates, namely Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Ajman, Um Ul Quain, Ras Ul Khaimah and Fujerah. The UAE follows a federal judicial system with the exception of the emirates of Dubai and Ras Ul Khaimah.


Unlock unlimited access to all WTR content