10 Jul

Benelux approach to non-traditional marks

The Benelux countries, Belgium, the Netherlands and Luxembourg, have uniform trademark and design laws,
and a harmonized approach to the protection of non-traditional marks. As members of the European Union,
the practice of the Benelux countries in this area is also highly influenced by EU law