WTR Industry Awards 2009 nominees unveiled

WTR today announced the nominees for the 2009 Industry Awards. The list of nominees includes in-house teams and individuals from some of the world's largest corporations, including adidas, Coca-Cola, Google, Intel, Pfizer and Yahoo!. Rhonda Steele, president of the International Trademark Association in 2008, will receive a Lifetime Achievement award.

Unlock unlimited access to all WTR content