The present and future of INTA’s leadership

Next year’s INTA Annual Meeting will be the first since before the turn of the millennium to not occur under the leadership of CEO Alan Drewsen. WTR sat down with both incoming CEO Etienne Sanz de Acedo and current president Toe Su Aung to talk transition and ask some hard-hitting questions.

Unlock unlimited access to all WTR content