Industry Awards 2008 winners revealed

World Trademark Report's print companion publication, World Trademark Review, has announced the winners of its 2008 Industry Awards for in-house counsel. Among those honoured were representatives from Apple, Google and eBay. Bruce Proctor of Diageo was named In-house Counsel of the Year, while Dee Ann Weldon-Wilson of ExxonMobil received the Lifetime Achievement Award.

Unlock unlimited access to all WTR content