WTR DAILY CONTRIBUTORS

Australia

Ashurst LLP
Level 11
5 Martin Place
Sydney NSW 2000
Australia
Tel: 61 2 9258 6000
Fax: 61 2 9258 6999

Ms Lisa Ritson
lisa.ritson@ashurst.com

Macpherson Kelley
Level 7
600 Bourke Street
Melbourne Victoria 3000
Australia
Tel: 61 3 9208 9891
Fax: 61 3 8615 9999

Mr Gavin Lower
Gavin.Lower@mk.com.au

Belgium

ALTIUS
Tour & Taxis Building
Havenlaan 86C B414, Avenue du Port
Brussels 1000
Belgium
Tel: 32 2 426 1414
Fax: 32 2 426 2030

Mr Paul Maeyaert
paul.maeyaert@altius.com

Bolivia

Bolet & Terrero
Calle 18 de Calacoto 8022, Floor 6, Suite 602
PO Box 3302
La Paz
Bolivia
Tel: 591 2 2770 122
Fax: 591 2 2774 265

Mr Juan Ignacio Zapata
jizapata@boletyterrero.com

Brazil

Luiz Leonardos & Advogados
Avenida Rio Branco 80
10th Floor
Rio de Janeiro 20040-070
Brazil
Tel: 55 21 3514 0400
Fax: 55 21 3514 0401

Ms Patrícia Lusoli
plusoli@llip.com

Canada

Bereskin & Parr LLP
40 King Street West
40th Floor
Toronto ON M5H 3Y2
Canada
Tel: 1 416 364 7311
Fax: 1 416 361 1398

Mr R Scott MacKendrick
smackendrick@bereskinparr.com

Smart & Biggar/Fetherstonhaugh
150 York Street
Suite 1100
Toronto ON M5H 3S5
Canada
Tel: 1 416 593 5514
Fax: 1 416 591 1690

Mr Mark Evans
mkevans@smart-biggar.ca

Canada

Marks & Clerk
100 Simcoe Street
Suite 200
Toronto ON M5H 3G2
Canada

Ms Toni Polson Ashton
tashton@marks-clerk.ca

 

Chile

Silva
Hendaya 60
4th Floor Las Condes
Santiago 7550188
Chile
Tel: 56 22 372 0440
Fax: 56 22 372 0444

Mr Sebastian Alvarado
salvarado@silva.cl

Villaseca | Abogados
Alonso de Cordova 5151
8th Floor Las Condes
Santiago 7560873
Chile
Tel: 56 22 362 3500
Fax: 56 22 426 0188

Mr Sergio Amenábar V
samenabar@villaseca.cl

China

Simmons & Simmons LLP
33rd Floor, China World Tower A
1 Jianguomenwai Avenue
Beijing 100004
China
Tel: 86 10 8588 4680
Fax: 86 10 8588 4690
SIPS
3 Lockhart Road
Wanchai
Hong Kong
China
Tel: +852 3468 7500
Fax: +852 2866 6408
Wanhuida Peksung
Yiyuan Office Building Friendship Hotel
1 Zhongguancun South Street - Haidian District
Beijing 100873
China
Tel: 86 10 6892 1000
Fax: 86 10 6894 8030

Mr Shuhua Zhang
zhangshuhua@wanhuida.com

Colombia

Castellanos & Co
Calle 94 A
7 A-09
Bogota
Colombia
Tel: 57 1 756 0770
Fax: 57 1 755 0158

Ms Ximena Castellanos
xcastellanos@castellanosyco.com

Denmark

Aumento Law Firm
Ny Ostergade 3 4 sal
Copenhagen 1101
Denmark
Tel: 45 7025 5770
Fax: 45 7025 5771

Ms Lisbet Andersen
lan@aumento.dk

Gorrissen Federspiel
Silkeborgvej 2
Aarhus 8000
Denmark
Tel: 45 86 20 75 00
Fax: 45 86 20 75 99

Mr Lasse Arffmann Søndergaard Christensen
lsc@gorrissenfederspiel.com

Lundgrens
Tuborg Havnevej 19
Hellerup 2900
Denmark
Tel: 45 35 252 535
Fax: 45 35 252 536

Ms Nina Ringen
nri@lundgrens.dk

NJORD
Pilestraede 58
Copenhagen 1112
Denmark
Tel: 45 33 12 45 22
Fax: 45 33 93 60 23

Mr Jeppe Brogaard Clausen
jbc@njordlaw.com

Mr Mads Marstrand-Jørgensen
mmj@njordlaw.com

Plesner Advokatpartnerselskab
Amerika Plads 37
Copenhagen 2100
Denmark
Tel: 45 33 12 1133
Fax: 45 33 12 0014

Mr Peter-Ulrik Plesner
pup@plesner.com

Estonia

Patendibüroo KÄOSAAR
Tähe 94
Tartu 50107
Estonia
Tel: 372 7 383 051
Fax: 372 7 383 055

Mr Jüri Käosaar
kaosaar@kaosaar.ee

Finland

Berggren Oy
Eteläinen Rautatiekatu 10 A
8th Floor
Helsinki 00100
Finland
Tel: 358 10 227 2000
Fax: 358 9 693 3944

Mr Jukka Palm
jukka.palm@berggren.fi

France

CASALONGA
8 Avenue Percier
Paris 75008
France
Tel: 33 1 45 61 94 64

Mr Axel Casalonga
a.casalonga@casalonga.com

Herald
91 rue du Faubourg Saint Honore
Paris 75008
France
Tel: 33 1 53 43 15 15
Fax: 33 1 53 43 15 00

Mr Richard Milchior
r.milchior@herald-avocats.com

Hogan Lovells
17 avenue Matignon
Paris 75378
France
Tel: 33 1 53 67 47 47
Fax: 33 1 53 67 47 48
Inlex IP Expertise
5 rue Feydeau
Paris 75002
France
Tel: 33 1 56 59 70 90
Fax: 33 1 56 59 70 91

Ms Ladan Khaksar
lkhaksar@inlex.com

Novagraaf
84 Cours de Verdun
Bordeaux 33000
France
Tel: 33 5 56 81 00 21

Ms Florence Chapin

Germany

BARDEHLE PAGENBERG Partnerschaft mbB
Prinzregentenplatz 7
Munich 81675
Germany
Tel: 49 89 9280 50
Fax: 49 89 9280 5444

Mr Claus Eckhartt
eckhartt@bardehle.de

KLAKA Rechtsanwälte
Delpstr. 4
D-81679 Munich
Germany
Tel: 49 (2 11) 20 54 95-0
Fax: 49 (2 11) 20 54 95-10

Mr Tobias Schönberger
tschoenberger@klaka.com

KLEINER Rechtsanwälte PartG mbB
Alexanderstrasse 3
Stuttgart 70184
Germany
Tel: +49 71 1 60 17 08 0
Fax: +49 71 1 60 17 08 88
VOSSIUS & Partner Patentanwälte Rechtsanwälte mbB
Siebertstrasse 3
Munich 81675
Germany
Tel: +49 89 413 04 0
Fax: +49 89 413 04 111

Greece

Dr Helen G Papaconstantinou and Partners Law Firm
2 Coumbari Street
Kolonaki
Athens 10674
Greece
Tel: +30 210 362 5757
Fax: +30 210 362 6742

Dr Helen G Papaconstantinou
mail@hplaw.biz

Hong Kong

Hogan Lovells
11th Floor One Pacific Place
88 Queensway
Central
Hong Kong
Tel: 852 2219 0888

Mr Eugene Low
eugene.low@hoganlovells.com

 

 

Rebecca Lo & Co
1408 Dina House, Ruttonjee Centre
11 Duddell Street
Central
Hong Kong
Tel: 852 3104 8787
Fax: 852 3104 1112

Ms Rebecca Lo
rebecca.lo@rlolaw.com

Wilkinson & Grist
6th Floor Prince's Building
10 Chater Road
Central
Hong Kong
Tel: 852 2524 6011
Fax: 852 2877 1295

Ms Yvonne Chua
yvonnechua@wilgrist.com

Iceland

Sigurjónsson & Thor
Lagmuli 7
Reykjavik 108
Iceland
Tel: 354 551 10 43
Fax: 354 562 26 33

Ms Valborg Kjartansdóttir
valborg@sigthor.com

India

Anand and Anand
First Channel Building
Plot 17A, Sector 16A, Film City
Noida 201301
India
Tel: 91 120 405 9300
Fax: 91 120 424 3056

Mr Pravin Anand
pravin@anandandanand.com

Khaitan & Co
One Indiabulls Centre, 13th Floor, Tower 1
841 Senapati Bapat Marg
Mumbai 400 013
India
Tel: 91 22 6636 5000
Fax: 91 22 6636 5050

Mr Shailendra Bhandare
shailendra.bhandare@khaitanco.com

Nishith Desai Associates
93 B Mittal Court
Nariman Point
Mumbai 400021
India
Tel: 91 22 6669 5000
Fax: 91 22 6669 5001

Ms Gowree A Gokhale
gowree@nishithdesai.com

Indonesia

Rouse & Co International
Suite 701 Wisma Pondok Indah 2
Jalan Sultan Iskandar Muda Blok V-TA Pondok Indah
Jakarta 12310
Indonesia
Tel: 62 21 769 7333
Fax: 62 21 769 7505

Mr Nicholas Redfearn
nredfearn@iprights.com

Ireland

Acuatus
42 Dominick Street Lower
Dublin 1
Ireland

Mr Alistair Payne
alistairpayne@acuatus.com

DFMG Solicitors
Embassy House
Ballsbridge
Dublin 4
Ireland

Ms Patricia McGovern
pmcgovern@dfmgsolicitors.ie

FRKelly
27 Clyde Road
Dublin D04 F838
Ireland
Tel: 353 1231 4848
Fax: 353 1614 4756

Mr Gavan Ferguson
g.ferguson@frkelly.com

Israel

Gilat, Bareket & Co, Reinhold Cohn Group
26A Habarzel Street
Tel Aviv 6971037
Israel
Tel: 972 3 710 9333

David Gilat
davidg@gilatadv.co.il

Italy

Bugnion SpA
Viale Lancetti 17
Milan 20158
Italy
Tel: 39 02 693 031
Fax: 39 02 693 035 55

Ms Donatella Prandin
prandin@bugnion.it

Martini Manna Avvocati
Via Meravigli 16
Milan 20123
Italy
Tel: +39 02 4507 4727
Fax: +39 02 4507 0327

Kenya

Bowmans
Kenya

Mr John Syekei
john.syekei@bowmanslaw.com

 

Lithuania

AAA Law
A. Gostauto street 40B
Business center “Dvyniai
Vilnius LT-03163
Lithuania
Tel: 370 5 252 66 76
Fax: 370 5 252 66 70

Mr Marius Jakulis Jason

Malaysia

Wong Jin Nee & Teo
13A-5, Level 13A, Menara Milenium
8 Jalan Damanlela, Damansara Heights
Kuala Lumpur 50490
Malaysia
Tel: 60 320 923 322
Fax: 603 2092 3366

Mr Bong Kwang Teo
tbk@wjnt-law.com

Mexico

Dumont
Av Insurgentes Sur 1898
Pent Office 21 Floor, Col Florida, CP 01030
Del Álvaro Obregón
Mexico
Tel: +52 55 5322 6230
Fax: +52 55 5661 3656

Montenegro

PETOŠEVIĆ
Dalmatinska 2
1st floor Apt 2
Podgorica 81000
Montenegro
Tel: 382 20 226 480
Fax: 382 20 621 320

Ms Jasna Jusić
jjusic@petosevic.com

Netherlands

Hoogenraad & Haak, Advertising + IP Advocaten
Emerald House
Jozef Israelskade 48G
Amsterdam 1072
Netherlands
Tel: 31 20 305 3066
Fax: 31 20 305 3069

Ms Moïra Truijens
mt@hoogenhaak.nl

Paul Steinhauser
Hartenlustlaan 9
Bloemendaal 2061 HA
Netherlands
Tel: 31 23 230 20 21

Mr Paul Steinhauser
paul@paulsteinhauser.com

Nigeria

Jackson, Etti & Edu
3-5 Sinari Daranijo Street
Off Ajose Adeogun, Victoria Island
Lagos
Nigeria
Tel: 234 1 462 6841 3
Fax: 234 1 462 6842

Norway

Grette
Filipstad Brygge 2
PO Box 1397 Vika
Oslo N-0114
Norway
Tel: 47 22 34 00 00
Fax: 47 22 34 00 01

Ms Astri Margaret Lund
astri.lund@grette.no

Peru

BARLAW – Barrera & Asociados
Avenue El Polo 401
Office 610 Santiago de Surco
Lima 33
Peru
Tel: 51 171 399 60
Fax: 511 718 4000

Dr Adriana Barrera
abarrera@barlaw.com.pe

Philippines

Hechanova Bugay Vilchez & Andaya-Racadio
Ground Floor, Salustiana D Ty Tower
Paseo de Roxas corner Perea Street
Legaspi Village
Philippines
Tel: +632 804 2317
Fax: +632 888 4290

Romania

DB Law Office
Floreasca Cube, Business Hub 2
169 Calea Floreasca, Building X, 2nd Floor, 1st District
Bucharest
Romania
Tel: 40 31 438 27 64
Fax: 40 31 438 2765

Ms Delia Belciu
delia.belciu@db-law.ro

Nestor Nestor Diculescu Kingston Petersen
201 Barbu Vacarescu Street
Globalworth Tower, 18th Floor, District 2
Bucharest 020276
Romania
Tel: 40 21 20 11 200
Fax: 40 21 20 11 210

Ms Ana-Maria Baciu
ana-maria.baciu@nnkp.ro

Russia

A Zalesov & Partners Patent & Law Firm
Marshala Rybalko Street
House 2 Building 8, Office 300
Moscow 123060
Russia
Tel: +7 485 781 60 80

Ms Irina Ozolina
ozolina@azalesov.com

 

Gorodissky & Partners (Moscow)
B Spasskaya Str, 25, Bldg 3
Moscow 129090
Russia
Tel: +7 495 937 6116
Fax: +7 495 937 6104
Gowling WLG
11 Gogolevsky Boulevard
Moscow 119019
Russia
Tel: 7 495 787 2070
Fax: 7 495 787 2071

Mr David Aylen
david.aylen@gowlingwlg.com

Singapore

Baker McKenzie Wong & Leow
Singapore

South Africa

Adams & Adams
South Africa

Mr Darren T Olivier
darren.olivier@adamsadams.com

Spoor & Fisher
13 Highgrove Office Park
Oak Avenue Centurion
Pretoria 0157
South Africa
Tel: 27 126 761 111
Fax: 27 12 676 1100

Ms Megan Reimers
m.reimers@spoor.com

South Korea

Kim & Chang
39 Sajik-Ro 8 Gil
Jongno-gu
Seoul 03170
South Korea
Tel: 82 2 3703 1114
Fax: 82 2 737 9091/9092

Mr Jay (Young-June) Yang
yjyang@kimchang.com

Spain

Elzaburu SLP
Miguel Angel 21
Madrid 28010
Spain
Tel: 34 917 00 94 00
Fax: 34 91 319 3810

Mr Antonio Castán
ac@elzaburu.es

Garrigues
Hermosilla 3
Madrid 28001
Spain
Tel: 34 91 514 5200
Fax: 34 91 399 2408

Mr João Paulo Miranda de Sousa
joao.miranda@garrigues.com

Grau & Angulo
C/Josep Irla i Bosch 5-7
Barcelona 08034
Spain
Tel: 34 93 202 34 56
Fax: 34 93 240 53 83

Mr Alejandro Angulo
a.angulo@ga-ip.com

Red Points
38-48, 1 Carrer Berlín
Barcelona 08029
Spain
Tel: +34 934 18 94 33

Sweden

Ramberg
Jakobsbergsgatan 13
Stockholm 103 62
Sweden
Tel: 46 8 546 546 00
Fax: 46 8 546 546 99

Mr Tom Kronhöffer
tom.kronhoffer@ramberglaw.se

Switzerland

Meisser & Partners AG
Bahnhofstrasse 8
CH-7250 Klosters
Switzerland
Tel: 41 81 410 2323
Fax: 41 81 410 2324

Dr J David Meisser
mail@swisstm.com

Walder Wyss
Seefeldstrasse 123
Zurich 8034
Switzerland
Tel: 41 58 658 58 58
Fax: 41 58 658 59 59

Dr Markus Frick
markus.frick@walderwyss.com

Wild Schnyder AG
Forchstrasse 30
Zurich 8032
Switzerland
Tel: 41 44 385 81 00
Fax: 41 44 385 81 99

Ms Barbara K Müller
mueller@wildschnyder.ch

Thailand

Tilleke & Gibbins
Supalai Grand Tower, 26th Floor
1011 Rama 3 Road Chongnonsi, Yannawa
Bangkok 10120
Thailand
Tel: 66 2653 5555
Fax: 66 2653 5678

Mr Nandana Indananda
nandana.i@tillekeandgibbins.com

Turkey

Gün + Partners
Kore Şehitleri Cad 17
Zincirlikuyu
Istanbul 34394
Turkey
Tel: +90 212 354 00 00
Fax: 90 212 274 20 95

Mr Uğur Aktekin
ugur.aktekin@gun.av.tr

United Arab Emirates

Al Tamimi & Company
United Arab Emirates

Mr Omar Obeidat
o.obeidat@tamimi.com

 

United Kingdom

Brown Rudnick LLP
8 Clifford Street
London W1S 2LQ
United Kingdom
Tel: 44 20 7851 6000
Fax: 44 20 7851 6100

Mr Mark A Lubbock
mlubbock@brownrudnick.com

Burges Salmon LLP
One Glass Wharf
Bristol BS2 0ZX
United Kingdom
Tel: 44 117 939 2000
Fax: 44 117 902 4400

Mr Jeremy Dickerson
jeremy.dickerson@burges-salmon.com

Clifford Chance
10 Upper Bank Street
London E14 5JJ
United Kingdom
Tel: 44 20 7006 1000
Fax: 44 20 7006 5555
Cooley LLP
Dashwood
69 Old Broad Street
London EC2M 1QS
United Kingdom
Tel: 44 20 7583 4055

Mr Nicholas Bolter
nbolter@cooley.com

D Young & Co LLP
120 Holborn
London EC1N 2DY
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 20 7269 8550
Fax: +44 20 7269 8555

Ms Tamsin Holman
tph@dyoung.co.uk

EIP
Fairfax House
15 Fulwood Place
London WC1V 6HU
United Kingdom
Tel: 44 20 7440 9510
Fax: 44 20 7440 9511

Ms Paula Flutter
pflutter@eip.com

Elkington + Fife LLP
Thavies Inn House
3-4 Holborn Circus
London EC1N 2HA
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 20 7936 8800
Fax: +44 20 7353 4329

Mr Chris McLeod
chris.mcleod@elkfife.com

Elkington and Fife LLP
Prospect House, 8 Pembroke Road
Sevenoaks
Kent TN13 1XR
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 1732 458 881
Fax: +44 1732 450 346
Herbert Smith Freehills LLP
Exchange House
Primrose Street
London EC2A 2EG
United Kingdom
Tel: 44 20 7374 8000
Fax: 44 20 7374 0888

Mr Joel Smith
joel.smith@hsf.com

Locke Lord LLP
201 Bishopgate
London EC2M 3AB
United Kingdom
Tel: 44 20 7861 9000
Fax: 44 20 7785 6869

Mr John Olsen
john.olsen@lockelord.com

MarkMonitor
Friars House
160 Blackfriars Road
London SE1 8EZ
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 1978 528 370
Fax: +44 870 487 8977

United States

Banner & Witcoff, Ltd
1100 13th Street, NW
Suite 1200
Washington DC 20005
United States
Tel: +1 202 824 3000
Fax: +1 202 824 3001
McAndrews, Held & Malloy
500 West Madison Street, 34th Floor
Chicago IL 60661
United States
Tel: +1 312 775 8000
Fax: +1 312 775 8000
Sterne, Kessler, Goldstein & Fox PLLC
1100 New York Avenue NW
Suite 600
Washington DC 20005
United States
Tel: +1 202 371 2600
Fax: +1 202 371 2540
Winterfeldt IP Group, PLLC
1200 17th Street, NW
Suite 501
Washington DC 20036
United States
Tel: +1 202 759 5850

USA

Finnegan, Henderson, Farabow, Garrett & Dunner LLP
901 New York Avenue North West
Washington DC 20001
USA
Tel: 1 202 408 4000
Fax: 1 202 408 4400

Ms Angela Robinson
angela.robinson@finnegan.com

McDermott Will & Emery
444 West Lake Street
Chicago IL 60606-0029
USA
Tel: 1 312 372 2000
Fax: 1 312 984 7700

Ms Jennifer M Mikulina
jmikulina@mwe.com

Pepper Hamilton LLP
The New York Times Building
37th Floor, 620 Eighth Avenue
New York NY 10018-1405
USA
Tel: 1 212 808 2700
Fax: 1 212 286 9806

Mr Howard J Shire
shireh@pepperlaw.com

Wolf, Greenfield & Sacks, PC
600 Atlantic Avenue
Boston MA 2210-2206
USA
Tel: 1 617 646 8000
Fax: 1 617 646 8646

Mr John L Welch
jwelch@lalaw.com

Venezuela

Antequera Parilli & Rodríguez
Edificio Centro Coinasa PH-B
Avenida San Felipe La Castellana
Caracas 1060
Venezuela
Tel: 58 212 263 9944
Fax: 58 212 263 9908

Mr Ricardo Alberto Antequera H
ricardoalberto@antequera.com.ve

Vietnam

IPMAX Law Firm
5th Floor Toserco Building
273 Kim Ma Street, Ba Dinh District
Hanoi
Vietnam
Tel: 84 4 3 7349026
Fax: 84 4 3 7349027
Mr Son Doan
sdoan@ipmax.vn