Managing the Trademark Asset Lifecycle website
IAM

For more information please contact

Trevor Little
Editor
tlittle@GlobeBMG.com

Lise Charles
Editor (WTR Daily)
lcharles@GlobeBMG.com

Joff Wild
Editor in chief
jwild@GlobeBMG.com

Jacob Schindler
Reporter (Asia)
jschindler@GlobeBMG.com

Tim Lince
Reporter
tlince@GlobeBMG.com

John Eborall
Business development manager, EMEA & Americas
jeborall@GlobeBMG.com

Dan Cole
Managing director, Asia-Pacific
dcole@GlobeBMG.com

Gavin Stewart
Managing director, IP Division
gstewart@GlobeBMG.com

Pauric Havlin
Subscriptions and events marketing executive
phavlin@GlobeBMG.com

Elisha Jadav
Publications coordinator


 

London
New Hibernia House
Winchester Walk
London SE1 9AG
United Kingdom
T +44 20 7234 0606
F +44 20 7234 0808

Hong Kong
1903, 19/F, Keen Hung Commercial Building
80 Queen¹s Road East
WanChai, Hong Kong
T +852 2529 2980

Close

Register for more free content

  • Read more World Trademark Review blogs and articles
  • Receive the editor's weekly review by email
Register now  
Issue 0