CONTACT

Trevor Little
Editor
tlittle@GlobeBMG.com

Lise Charles
Editor (WTR Daily)
lcharles@GlobeBMG.com

Joff Wild
Editor in chief
jwild@GlobeBMG.com

Tim Lince
Senior reporter
tlince@GlobeBMG.com

Adam Houldsworth 
Reporter
ahouldsworth@GlobeBMG.com

Timothy Au
Data reporter
tau@GlobeBMG.com

John Eborall
Business development manager, EMEA & Americas
jeborall@GlobeBMG.com

Dan Cole
Managing director, Asia-Pacific
dcole@GlobeBMG.com

Gavin Stewart
Managing director, IP Division
gstewart@GlobeBMG.com

Monica Zgurova
Marketing manager
mzgurova@GlobeBMG.com

Elisha Jadav
Publications manager

Kamyar Jannati
Data protection officer
kjannati@GlobeBMG.com
T +44 20 7939 4007

Subscriptions enquiries
subscriptions@WorldTrademarkReview.com

London
New Hibernia House
Winchester Walk
London SE1 9AG
United Kingdom
T +44 20 7234 0606
F +44 20 7234 0808

Hong Kong
Unit 01-02, 23/F, Wah Hing Commercial Building
283 Lockhart Road, Hong Kong
T +852 3956 1600
F +852 2529 2277

Close

Register for more free content

  • Read more World Trademark Review blogs and articles
  • Receive the editor's weekly review by email
Register now  
Issue 74