WTR 1000 2014
World Trademark Review RSS feed World Trademark Review on Twitter
Intellectual Asset Management
Subscriber login
Search

    Contact details

    For more information please contact

    Trevor Litle
    Editor
    tlittle@worldtrademarkreview.com

    Lise Charles
    Editor (WTR Daily)
    lcharles@worldtrademarkreview.com

    Joff Wild
    Editor in chief
    jwild@theipmediagroup.com

    John Eborall
    Business development manager (EMEA & Americas)
    jeborall@theipmediagroup.com

    Dan Cole
    Business development director (Asia-Pacific)
    dcole@theipmediagroup.com

    Gavin Stewart
    Managing Director
    gstewart@theipmediagroup.com

    Jessica Durden
    Subscriptions and Events Coordinator
    subscriptions@worldtrademarkreview.com

    Elisha Jadav
    Publications coordinator


     

    Globe Business Publishing Ltd
    New Hibernia House
    Winchester Walk
    London Bridge
    London SE1 9AG
    United Kingdom
    Tel +44 20 7234 0606
    Fax +44 20 7234 0808

    Globe Business Publishing (Asia) Ltd
    1903, 19/F, Keen Hung Commercial Building
    80 Queen¹s Road East
    WanChai, Hong Kong
    Tel: +852 2529 2980

     

    Close

    Register for more free content

    • Read more WTR blogs and articles
    • The Editor's weekly review by email
    Register now  
    Issue 0