The Customs Code of the Eurasian Economic Union (EAEU) may enter into force this year, as the last EAEU member state, Belarus, has now signed it. All other member states signed the code in December 2016. The code still needs to be ratified by all five members: Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan and Russia. During the International Trademark Association pre-annual meeting...

Issue 68

Take up a trial to view this content. Your three-week free trial includes:

  • Extensive access to the World Trademark Review site
  • The editor's weekly review by email
  • Free magazine issue delivered direct to you
Trial now Login

Share this article